Legal

Anthony DeIngeniis

The Law Offices of Goldberg Segalla

adeingeniis@goldbergsegalla. com

516-267-5913

https://www.goldbergsegalla. com/

Fax- 516-281-9801

Cassandre Plantin

The Law Offices of Seidner & Associates PC

cassandreplantin@gmail.com

516-557-8527

https://seidnerlaw.com/

cplantin@seidnerlaw.com

Danny Carrascal

Labor & Employment Law with Franklin, Gringer & Cohen

dcarrascal@franklingringer.com

516-228-3131

https://www.franklingringer. com/

https://www.facebook.com/FranklinGringerCohen


Glenn Jersey

Law Offices Of Glenn P Jersey III, PLLC

grj@glennjerseylaw.com

516-218-3100

https://www.glennjerseylaw. com/

https://www.instagram.com/grjlaw/

Scott Migden

Law Offices Of Alan J. Schwartz, PC

Scott@ajslaw.com

(516) 248-6311

http://www.ajslaw.com/

https://www.linkedin.com/in/scottmigden/

Jordan Bobrow

Law Offices of Peter D. Barn, PLLC

jbobrow@peterbaronlaw.com

(631) 367-7000

https://peterbaronlaw.com/

Lea Moalemi

Attorney at Galasso & Langione
ATTORNEYS AT LAW

lmoalemi@galassolangione.com

516-246-9090

www.letjusticeprevail.com/lea-maolemi

Fashion & Beauty

Amanda Galvin

Beauty/Network Marketing for Younique

agalvin77@gmail.com

516-557-8109

www.amandasbeautylounge.com

IG: @amandas_beauty_lounge

Hospitality & Entertainment

Liam Gargiulo

Every Venue Entertainment

info@evprodj.com

(844) 387-7635 ext.700

https://evprodj.com/

https://www.instagram.com/everyvenue/

John Nuzzi

J.G. Brands Christmas tree Sales, Inc.

johnjnuzzi@gmail.com

(516) 510-3589

https://jgbrands.com/

https://www.instagram.com/jgbrands/

Financial Services

Connor Gehrke

The Quintessential Experience In Financial Services

gehrke_connor@nlgroupmail.com

(631) 871-1485

https://www.tqefinancial.com/

https://www.linkedin.com/in/connor-gehrke-069642124/

Aqeel Raza

SWQ - Certified Public Accountatns

araza@swqpc.com

(516) 404-5680

http://www.swqpc.com/

Moeed Abid

Abid CPA, P.C.

mabid@abidCPA.com

(516) 590-0064

https://abidcpa.com/

Kevin Allison Jr.

Financial Representative at Northwestern Mutual

Kevin.allison@nm.com

(866) 950-4644

www.northwesternmutual.com/home/

linkedin.com/in/kevinallisonjr

Insurance

Glenn Jersey

Law Offices Of Glenn P Jersey III, PLLC

grj@glennjerseylaw.com

516-218-3100

https://www.glennjerseylaw. com/

https://www.instagram.com/grjlaw/

Tim McGrath

Insurance Broker at Marian Farese Insurance Agency

tmcgrath@mfareseagency.com

631-291-3655

https://www.mfareseagency.com/

https://www.facebook.com/marianfareseinsurance/

Food & Beverage

Mortgages

Anthony Fassino

Mortgage Professional with Gold Coast Funding

afassino@gcfnyc.com

516-729-4340

http://goldcoastfunding.net/

https://ca.linkedin.com/in/anthony-fassino-2805ba11b

Giovanni Giacalone

Mortgage Loan Originator with Prudential Borrowing

ggiacalone@prudentialb.com

516-458-7669

https://www.prudentialb.com/

https://www.instagram.com/___ giog/

John LoPresti

Residential Mortgage Broker with United Mortgage

jlopresti@unitedmortgage.com

516-721-0165

https://unitedmortgage.com/

https://www.instagram.com/johnlopresti515

Gio Giacalone

Loan Officer at Prudential Borrowing

ggiacalone@prudentialb.com

(516) 280-7460

www.prudentialb.com

www.linkedin.com/in/gio-giacalone-66987a81

Marketing

Andrew Herman

Graphic Design & Web Design at Herman Designs

Andrewherman88@gmail.com

516-557-5327

https://hermanportfolio.com/

IG: @judge-dredds

I.T. & Telecommunications

Cary Adams

Phantine

cary.adams@phantine.com

(516) 458-5033

https://phantine.com/

Kevin Messina

Computer Service Center

621 Fulton Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735

k.messina.km@gmail.com

(516) 755-1000

Health & Wellness

Stephanie Marino, INHC, RYT 200
Health/Life Coach, Reiki, Yoga, Meditation at Real Food Pure Love

realfoodpurelove@gmail.com
347-392-7872

http://realfoodpurelove.com/

https://www.facebook.com/RealFoodPureLove

Todd Mueckenheim

Skippydynamite llc - MMA Coach & Personal Trainer

tmuckd@gmail.com

(845) 242-6984

https://www.instagram.com/skippydynamite/

https://www.facebook.com/SkippyDynamite/

Dr. Daniel Davis

The Traveling Physical Therapist

dr.davidspt@gmail.com

(646) 733-4737

https://thetravelingpt.com/

https://www.facebook.com/TravelingPT/

Real Estate

Danielle Evangelista

Realtor with Douglas Elliman

danielle.evangelista@elliman. com

516-712-4079

https://theevangelistateam. elliman.com/

Brandon Gidicsin

Commercial Realty Services of Long Island

bgidicsin@realbrokers.org

(516) 459-2775

http://www.commercialrealtyofli.com/

https://www.instagram.com/itsmebrandon.g/

Patrick Trimboli

Property Manager at The Hawthorne Apartments

ptrimboli09@gmail.com

(833) 239-3104

www.livethehawthorne.com

www.facebook.com/the1realestateguy

subscribe to our e-mail

up